Events

Upcoming Events

Real Change
Date: 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Event Location: 
Washington State Convention Center
Date: 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Clover Island Inn
Date: 
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Location: 
Depot Market Square
Date: 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studio Gathering Space
Tasveer Film Festival
Date: 
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Seattle
Social Justice Film Festival
Date: 
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:00am to Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:00pm
Event Location: 
Seattle

What You Missed

Date: 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Valle Lindo Homes and Whitman College
Date: 
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Dystopian State Brewing
Date: 
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Event Location: 
Delridge Community Center
Date: 
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Washington State Convention Center
Know Your Rights Training
Date: 
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Shelburne Hotel
Date: 
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:30am to Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Judkins Park
Date: 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studio Gathering Space
Date: 
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
The McGinnity Room
Flights & Rights
Date: 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studio Gathering Space
Seattle Pride
Date: 
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Downtown Seattle

Pages