Events

Upcoming Events

Date: 
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Event Location: 
Asian Counseling and Referral Service (ACRS)
Date: 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studio Gathering Space

What You Missed

Date: 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Safeway Parking Lot in Rainier Beach
Date: 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Amazon Spheres
Date: 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Event Location: 
Washington State Convention Center
Date: 
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
Spokane City Council
Social Justice Film Festival
Date: 
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:00am to Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:00pm
Event Location: 
Seattle
Tasveer Film Festival
Date: 
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Seattle
Date: 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Central Washington University, Dean Hall, Room 104
Date: 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studio Gathering Space
Date: 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Valle Lindo Homes and Whitman College
Date: 
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Dystopian State Brewing

Pages