Events

Upcoming Events

Social Justice Film Festival Logo
Date: 
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 8:00am
Event Location: 
Various venues around Seattle
Date: 
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
Trinity Community Church
Flights & Rights
Date: 
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studios Gathering Space

What You Missed

We The People: ACLU of WA Bill of Rights Dinner
Date: 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
Seattle Westin
Flights & Rights
Date: 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studios Gathering Space
Jeffery Robinson
Date: 
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
ACT Theatre
Seattle Pride Logo
Date: 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Event Location: 
Downtown Seattle
Date: 
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Location: 
Cal Anderson Park, Seattle
Date: 
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Judkins Park, Seattle
Womxn's March Washington State
Date: 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Event Location: 
Judkins Park to Seattle Center, Seattle, WA