Events

Upcoming Events

Date: 
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 5:30pm to Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 6:30pm
Event Location: 
Online
International Clash Day graphic
Date: 
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 12:00am to 11:10pm
Event Location: 
90.3FM in Seattle, kexp.org everywhere else
Community Event: Goldmark Award Luncheon
Date: 
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Event Location: 
In-person at The Westin Seattle and Live-Streamed
Pro-Choice WA Conversations for Change: Who’s in my DMs?
Date: 
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
The Collective, South Lake Union
Date: 
Saturday, October 21, 2023 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Town Hall Seattle

What You Missed

League of Women Voters Community Event
Date: 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Spokane City Hall - City Council Chambers
Date: 
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Location: 
Othello Park
Date: 
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Seattle Center
Date: 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studio Gathering Space
Date: 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Location: 
El Centro de la Raza (Plaza)
Date: 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Esther Short Park, Vancouver, WA
Date: 
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
Capitol Hill on Broadway
Date: 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
The Riveter
Date: 
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
University of Washington Kane Hall
Date: 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Westlake Park

Pages