Upcoming Events

Date: 
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 5:30pm to Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Seattle Public Library Central Branch
Date: 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Event Location: 
Esther Short Park, Vancouver, WA
Seattle City Club Community Event
Date: 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Rainier Arts Center
Seattle Human Services Logo Community Event
Date: 
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Event Location: 
Seattle World School
Seattle City Club Community Event
Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Event Location: 
Greenwood Senior Center
Seattle City Club Community Event
Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Event Location: 
Greenwood Senior Center
League of Women Voters Community Event
Date: 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Spokane City Hall - City Council Chambers
Date: 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studio Gathering Space
Seattle City Club Community Event
Date: 
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Event Location: 
Town Hall Seattle
Date: 
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00pm
Event Location: 
SIFF Cinema Egyptian
Date: 
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 4:00pm to Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:00pm
Policing Community Event
Date: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Event Location: 
Centilia Cultural Center
Date: 
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Red Lion Hotel and Conference Center Pasco
Date: 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Event Location: 
Town Hall
Date: 
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Event Location: 
The Riveter: Capitol Hill
Date: 
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:30am to 9:00am
Event Location: 
The Westin Hotel – Seattle