Latest From ACLU of Washington

The latest content and updates from the ACLU of Washington website.

Date: 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Location: 
Victor Steinbrueck Park
Date: 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
First African Methodist Episcopal Church
Date: 
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Event Location: 
Garfield High School
Date: 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Spokane Valley Event Center
Date: 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Event Location: 
Northwest Detention Center
Date: 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studio Gathering Space
League of Women Voters Community Event
Date: 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Event Location: 
Puyallup Library
League of Women Voters Community Event
Date: 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Norm Dicks Government Center
De-Escalate Washington. Yes on 940. Improve training. Save lives.
Date: 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 2:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
UW Tacoma Cawein Auditorium, Room 102
Date: 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
The Riveter
Advocating for alternatives that are fair, more effective, and less costly than incarceration.

Pages