Latest From ACLU of Washington

The latest content and updates from the ACLU of Washington website.

Date: 
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Event Location: 
Northwest Detention Center
Date: 
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Hargreaves Reading Room 201
Date: 
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 5:30pm to Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Seattle Public Library Central Branch
Spokane Coalition of Color Community Event
Date: 
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Location: 
East Central Community Center
League of Women Voters Community Event
Date: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Event Location: 
Edgewood City Hall
Date: 
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
TAF Bethaday Community Learning Space
Date: 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Town Hall
Date: 
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Event Location: 
Online
Date: 
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Event Location: 
Cowlitz County Juvenile Court
Date: 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Event Location: 
Online
The Second Chances Project is part of a multidisciplinary collaboration across the Legal Department and Smart Justice campaign to significantly reduce the number of people in contact with the criminal justice system including front end reforms, systems reform and reentry work.

Pages