Latest From ACLU of Washington

The latest content and updates from the ACLU of Washington website.

Social Justice Film Festival Logo
Date: 
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 8:00am
Event Location: 
Various venues around Seattle
Date: 
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Unitarian Universalist Church of Spokane
Date: 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Kane Hall
Date: 
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Dystopian State Brewing
The Kiwanis Club of Issaquah Community Event
Date: 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Issaquah City Council Chambers
League of Women Voters Community Event
Date: 
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Event Location: 
Sultan High School
Date: 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Safeway Parking Lot in Rainier Beach
Date: 
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Event Location: 
Grand Hyatt Seattle
Date: 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Westlake Park
Date: 
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Event Location: 
Impact Hub Seattle
Date: 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studio Gathering Space
League of Women Voters Community Event
Date: 
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event Location: 
Skagit PUD Building
League of Women Voters Community Event
Date: 
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:15pm
Event Location: 
Orcas Island Fire and Rescue
Date: 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
The McGinnity Room
Download reports from the ACLU of Washington to learn more about how public policy affects civil liberties and your rights

Pages