Latest From ACLU of Washington

The latest content and updates from the ACLU of Washington website.

League of Women Voters Community Event
Date: 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Event Location: 
Gig Harbor City Council Chambers
League of Women Voters Community Event
Date: 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Kitsap County Administration Building
De-Escalate Washington. Yes on 940. Improve training. Save lives.
Date: 
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studio Gathering Space
Date: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Event Location: 
Judkins Park
Date: 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Event Location: 
Marandos Bar & Restaurant
Seattle City Club Community Event
Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Event Location: 
Greenwood Senior Center
League of Women Voters Community Event
Date: 
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event Location: 
Port Townsend Community Center
KNKX Community Event
Date: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Burien City Library
Date: 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:00pm
Event Location: 
Washington State Capitol
Date: 
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP
Date: 
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
Online
Date: 
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Event Location: 
Online
What are my rights? Do you know your rights with police? What are my rights as a student at school? Where can I protest? Learn about your rights before you need them.

Pages