Events

Upcoming Events

Date: 
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Online
Date: 
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Date: 
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Event Location: 
Online

What You Missed

Date: 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studio Gathering Space
Date: 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Location: 
El Centro de la Raza (Plaza)
Date: 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Esther Short Park, Vancouver, WA
Date: 
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
Capitol Hill on Broadway
Date: 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
The Riveter
Date: 
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location: 
University of Washington Kane Hall
Date: 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Westlake Park
Date: 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studio Gathering Space
ACLU Event
Date: 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Event Location: 
Washington State Labor Council, AFL-CIO
Date: 
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
Muslim Association of Puget Sound (MAPS)

Pages