Latest From ACLU of Washington

The latest content and updates from the ACLU of Washington website.

Date: 
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 12:10pm to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 12:10pm
Event Location: 
Seattle
Date: 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Houghton Beach Park, Kirkland
Date: 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Event Location: 
Phinney Neighborhood Association, Seattle
Date: 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Location: 
Victor Steinbrueck Park
Date: 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location: 
First African Methodist Episcopal Church
Date: 
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Event Location: 
Garfield High School
Date: 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Spokane Valley Event Center
Date: 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Event Location: 
Northwest Detention Center
Date: 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
KEXP Studio Gathering Space
League of Women Voters Community Event
Date: 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Event Location: 
Puyallup Library

Pages